Download External Link Facebook Facebook Twitter Instagram Twitch Youtube Youtube Left Arrow Right Arrow Wreath icon-no-eye caret-down Add to Calendar download Arena copyText
Dominguez Dominates
2018 World Champion Javier Dominguez attacked through the competition to win Mythic Championship V.
--
Days
:
--
Hours
:
--
Minutes
:
--
Seconds

ELDRAINE SPLIT

Ruby Division Top 4

Eldraine Split action returns to the MPL as the Ruby Division crowns another winner for the Day Two bye at Mythic Championship VII. Watch the Top 4 playoff at twitch.tv/magic starting Saturday, October 26 at 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. UTC!

Magic Pro League

Meet the top-ranked players on the Mythic Points standings.

Reid Duke
us reiderrabbit ReidDuke Reiderrabbit
Brian Braun-Duin
us mtgbbd braunduinit BBD
Javier Dominguez
es javierdmagic JavierDMagic Thalai
Rei Sato
jp r0310 r_0310 r0310
Márcio Carvalho
pt kbol_ KbolMagic Kbol_
Seth Manfield
us sethmanfieldmtg SethManfield egdirb
Piotr Glogowski
pl kanister_mtg Kanister_mtg kanister
Autumn Burchett
uk autumnlilymtg autumnlilymtg AutumnLily
YOUR JOURNEY BEGINS IN THE ARENA

Rank up in Magic: The Gathering Arena and you could compete at an upcoming Mythic Championship. Start honing your skills today and embark on a path to glory.

Magic the Gathering: ARENA Beta
Take a Seat at the Table

Welcome to Eldraine—a storybook land of chivalrous knights and trickster faeries. Join the five courts of the Realm on an epic adventure or venture a darker path into the mysterious Wilds. Buy your booster box today!

Table Top
aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuZG5kYmV5b25kLmNvbS9tb25zdGVycy9ndWFyZA