Download External Link Facebook Facebook Twitter Instagram Twitch Youtube Youtube Left Arrow Right Arrow Wreath icon-no-eye

Find Your Champion at MC IV!

A field of Magic Pro League stars plus 400+ challengers are ready to do battle in Barcelona, Spain starting this Friday for a $500,000 prize purse! Watch it all at twitch.tv/magic at midnight PT / 3 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. UTC.

What People Are Saying

COVERAGE

Upcoming Events

Past Events

COMPETITIVE EVENTS

Competition is at the heart of Magic: The Gathering. From MagicFests to Mythic Championship Qualifiers, learn more about how you can participate in a tournament near you. Anyone can play their way to the top. Are you the next Magic legend?

READ MORE
aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuZG5kYmV5b25kLmNvbS9tb25zdGVycy9ndWFyZA