Download External Link Facebook Facebook Twitter Instagram Twitch Youtube Youtube Left Arrow Right Arrow Wreath icon-no-eye

Emerald Division Top 4

Watch the full Emerald Division Top 4 stream featuring Hall of Famers Seth Manfield, Paulo Vitor Damo da Rosa, Martin Jůza, and Shota Yasooka battle for the division title, with the winner earning a bye to Day Two at Mythic Championship V.

CORE SPLIT

The Core Split is divided into four weeks. One division per week will play round-robin matches followed by a cut to a Top 4 bracket, with the winner earning a bye to Day Two at Mythic Championship V.

Emerald Division
Pearl Division
Sapphire Division
Ruby Division
Players
Results
Decklists
Top 4 VOD
Top 4 Bracket
Social

THE APEX OF PROFESSIONAL PLAY

The Magic Pro League features 32 of the top players in the world showcasing Magic at the highest level. Each member is offered player and streamer contracts by Wizards of the Coast, ensuring they can continue to compete as a viable career for years to come. Follow along as the MPL faces off in weekly league matches and Mythic Championships to find out who will be crowned best of the best.

CORE SPLIT HAS BEGUN

MPL WEEKLY PLAY

Watch Saturdays at noon PT / 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. UTC on twitch.tv/magic!

YOUR JOURNEY BEGINS IN THE ARENA

Rank up in Magic: The Gathering Arena and you could compete at an upcoming Mythic Championship. Start honing your skills today and embark on a path to glory.

Magic the Gathering: ARENA Beta
aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuZG5kYmV5b25kLmNvbS9tb25zdGVycy9ndWFyZA